Femme FATale


silence & cedars
September 12, 2008, 2:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

you are quiet like cedar forests when you fuck me. the noises that permeate my bedroom walls and travel down hallways are only my own. low moans and gasps when you press into me with all your weight behind you. the creaking and snapping of my bones like branches when you turn me onto my hands and knees and pull me onto you.

i was thinking of the last time you had me. your mouth covered my body in ripples and skipped like stones over the slight raise of my ribs. you were hasty with kisses, blatant in your want to have your hands and mouth at the core of me, but i resisted. redirected your mouth to my own. slowed it down. made you feel me feel you and the width of your shoulders, the strength that radiates from your muscles there, the heat. and the only sound was of me whispering aloud, “baby, baby, baby…”

i remember when i released your body, hard and fervent, to find its way into mine, you broke the silence then. a grunt of satisfaction. arrogance somewhat. of delighted disbelief at the honeyed smoothness with which four of your fingers could slide up into me with such ease. i turned my face from you to hide my smile and breathed in the scent of us from my pillowcase – woodsmoke and clovers.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

this is yummy….thank you for it.

yay! thanks for reading it! i’m glad you liked it. xoxo- hussy red

Comment by fiercefabfemme

Love the last sentence. 😉 xo -SF

Comment by sublimefemme

This is so beautiful. I could see every moment and enjoyed the flow of control.

Comment by nattnightly

again, such lovely writing.. my hat’s off to you.

Comment by Kyle




Leave a Reply

